Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Xander Sancrant

Xander Sancrant

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xander Sancrant
"Jennifer is extremely helpful and quick to remedy all questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of Jenny

Jenny

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny
"Thank you for being such a wonderful group of people who cares about your customers. If anyone needs insurance, please look no further, this is the place. I want to give a great big shout out to Jennifer Watson, who went far beyond the call of duty to help me get my business liability insurance in compliance with a company I wanted to work with. She’s very knowledgeable about the insurance business. I am so thankful for State Farm and Jennifer"
Profile photo of Monica

Monica

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica
"She is very helpful…"
Profile photo of Matthew Clark

Matthew Clark

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Clark
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Vanessa Vaz

Vanessa Vaz

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Vaz
"My experience today was AMAZING! Kim was great! She answered all my questions. Thank you Kim for a wonderful experience today!"
Profile photo of Zach McElfresh

Zach McElfresh

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach McElfresh
"Awesome customer service and team! Was helped by Linsley, Kim, Jennifer, and Sabrina today. Wonderful customer service and they truly care."
Profile photo of Tanya Randle

Tanya Randle

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Randle
"Always professional, courtesy and willing to go above and beyond."
Profile photo of Chris Perry

Chris Perry

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Perry
"Great service an Jenny was very kind an helpful highly recommended them"
Profile photo of Beth Kurtz-Costes

Beth Kurtz-Costes

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Kurtz-Costes
"Kim was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient, quickly helping me with changes I wanted to make to my policy."
Profile photo of Michael Ward

Michael Ward

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ward
"Kim was so awesome. I had some questions about my accounts and she helped me line them up for my advantage. She was so professional and informative. I am thankful."
Profile photo of Antonio Carruthers

Antonio Carruthers

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Antonio Carruthers
"I am stuck here with Annette Burkhard State Farm Insurance. I have never felt so valued as a customer in my life. They are always so kind and courteous every time I give them a call about anything with my insurance policy. They really make me feel appreciated as a customer and I am grateful to have them as my Insurance Company."
Profile photo of JOHN PIAZZA

JOHN PIAZZA

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JOHN PIAZZA
"Very welcoming staff and Jenah was very thorough in handling my requests. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Brenda Horsley

Brenda Horsley

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Horsley
"Very helpful !!!"
Profile photo of Nicolas Cortes

Nicolas Cortes

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Cortes
"I never imagined that it would be a pleasant process that was quick and at a reasonable price. I recommend them."
Profile photo of C Myrna Wilson

C Myrna Wilson

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Myrna Wilson
"My experience with Annette Burkhard and the staff is terrific. They serve in a spirit of excellence."
Profile photo of Christi McPherson

Christi McPherson

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christi McPherson
"My experience was great! Ms. Jenny broke everything down for me and made me feel comfortable. Very sweet! Thanks Ms. Jenny!"
Profile photo of Theresa Mckoy

Theresa Mckoy

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Mckoy
"Changing insurance companies is very scary but Jenny made me very comfortable and knowledgeable of the insurance that we need for our home insurance thank you Jenny for your patience and professionalism"
Profile photo of Donalix Faison

Donalix Faison

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donalix Faison
"Great consumer service ❤️"
Profile photo of SHERRI PHILLIS

SHERRI PHILLIS

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SHERRI PHILLIS
"I love real customer service in America. Kim at State Farm gives their customers that. Thank you, State Farm."
Profile photo of Lee Williams

Lee Williams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Williams
"Awesome Service!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jernigan

Tiffany Jernigan

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jernigan
"Jenny was such a pleasure to talk to , went above an beyond to help me figure insurance out !!"
Profile photo of Tracie Daniels

Tracie Daniels

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Daniels
"Very friendly, informative and patient!!"
Profile photo of Frank Davidson Jr

Frank Davidson Jr

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Davidson Jr
"I have had a really good dealing with this office of State Farm In. Very knowledgeable and very nice to deal with. I recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Wayne Taylor

Wayne Taylor

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Taylor
"Anytime I call I'm greeted with the warmest of greetings . Always willing and trying to give u the best deals possible. I would definitely recommend u to trust them with your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Cindy Cudd

Cindy Cudd

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cudd
"The people that works in there are very nice and they go out of their way to try to help I want to give a big thanks to Liz that works there⭐"