Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annette Burkhard

State Farm® Insurance Agent Annette Burkhard

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brendetta Simmons

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always helped me with all of my needs. I’m so grateful I am with this State Farm Ins. All the ladies are very personable they treat you like a good friend. They always explain everything to me when I ask. I will recommend them to anyone."

Sanchez Fair

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was quick, thorough, and fantastic to work with for our insurance."

Carolina Number 1

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I found them extremely helpful and courteous. Answered all my questions in a timely fashion. I think you will have the same opinion.My agent Jenny B was Great!!"

Troy Bowman

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the curtacy of the representatives they are all so very nice talk with respect and are more than happy to help out with anything or anyone I highly recommend these wonderful representatives to anyone"

Bethany Larson

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenah was amazing and super helpful! I knew nothing about insurance but she answered all my questions and helped me get the best coverage for me and my husband!"

Donna Henderson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very courteous and professional service. I highly recommend this State Farm agency. Things will be handled quickly and correctly."

Ruthie Mbayabu

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was professional and polite but also kind and warm which made it easy to WANT to talk with her. It's always great to hear a genuine smile on the other end😊"

Jenny

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for being such a wonderful group of people who cares about your customers. If anyone needs insurance, please look no further, this is the place. I want to give a great big shout out to Jennifer Watson, who went far beyond the call of duty to help me get my business liability insurance in compliance with a company I wanted to work with. She’s very knowledgeable about the insurance business. I am so thankful for State Farm and Jennifer"

Spence Rogers

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always helpful, professional and timely!!"

Anthony Stewart

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Jenny was courteous, professional, very knowledgeable and made the process of starting coverage with State Farm very easy."

Angela Raio

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was so helpful with information and finding an agent In NY for me so I could transfer my insurance , answered back quickly and was very ontop of it all thank you!"

Chavillia Blackwell

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome, Friendly, Personable, Customer Service!! Thanks Jenny!!!"

King Zion

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, Great, Great, great customer service. Very helpful, consistent and considerate thank you!"

Nina Hager

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was so helpful with our renters insurance!"

Robert Branch

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was very helpful in lowering my car insurance to a budget I could better afford"

Torey Turner

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience today with Miss Jenny was wonderful she knew how to take care of her customers"

Warlie Yap

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very polite and responsive , highly recommended"

james Drake

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome very helpful and friendly!!! Jenny is the best!"

Chloe McDade

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was Jenny! She helped set me up with the best life insurance that fit my needs!! I am under 18 and now I know I have a product that will stick with me for life. THANKYOU"

Diana Tyson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very nice talk about the different of insurance there is available. Will be getting insurance before the end of the month. Thanks so much."

Edward Klebaur

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elena Beauregard of the Mooresville, NC State Farm Agency was very helpful with arranging by insurance needs after I switched to State Farm form another insurance company."

norma harrell

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm my experience was amazing Elizabeth was customer service representative and she's the best very knowledgeable and she made my experience a delight. She very knowledgeable of her job made sure that I undstood every single detail. And was a joy to speak with."

Chenda Y

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent. Thank you Jenny"

Beverly Yorio

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service I receive. Very responsive and friendly. A pleasure to deal with."

christal jeffries

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Annette Burkhard was very pleasant, she was sweet, funny and the got the job done. I quoted for only renters insurance, but end up walking away with much more! Highly recommend State Farm. Annette Burkhard is an amazing agent!"