Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Annette Burkhard

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Annette Burkhard

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beverly Yorio

Beverly Yorio

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with the service I receive. Very responsive and friendly. A pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of christal jeffries

christal jeffries

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Annette Burkhard was very pleasant, she was sweet, funny and the got the job done. I quoted for only renters insurance, but end up walking away with much more! Highly recommend State Farm. Annette Burkhard is an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of niel perry

niel perry

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience"
Profile photo of Leah Neilson

Leah Neilson

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience! Very fast responses and a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Brenda Ammons

Brenda Ammons

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the staff. Elena is an excellent worker who explained all my options where I could understand my policy. Yes, MY NEW POLICY WITH STATE FARM! Thank you State Farm and especially thank you Ms. Elena."
Profile photo of Harold Cherry

Harold Cherry

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very polite very professional!!"
Profile photo of Joel Huck

Joel Huck

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish to convey my deepest appreciation to Jenah Jackson of State Farm/ Annette Burkhard Agency, located in Mooresville NC, who presented a deep knowledge of the special policies I required and dedicated herself to providing in-depth options and specialized coverages of which I was not initially aware of. Her professionalism, deep product knowledge and personal dedication to ensuring my insurance coverage needs were met, is to me, a rare experience and one not to be taken lightly. I am very grateful to have had the opportunity to have worked with her and look forward to a future review should my insurance needs change."
Profile photo of James Hudson

James Hudson

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Many thanks to Annette, State Farm and particularly Jenah. With her help, I now have a policy that includes better (more) coverage for less $$ . Woderful...completely satisfied!!"
Profile photo of Mechelle Torre

Mechelle Torre

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Jenah at State Farm has been great. She got us better coverage with lower rates on our NC properties. She is friendly and very helpful - she knows her business well and helped me make informed decisions. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Jakob Pohl

Jakob Pohl

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpfull and friendly, highly to recommend! Thank you Jenny"
Profile photo of Deiter Kramer

Deiter Kramer

August 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very positive , addressed all my concern."
Profile photo of Dylan Hunt

Dylan Hunt

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very helpful. I’m young and she helped me understand every part of the way."
Profile photo of Robin Roop

Robin Roop

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very please with Jenny’s help. She was very helpful n not trying to “sell” me anything. 5 stars for Jennie! She’s the bomb!"
Profile photo of Caleb Simmons

Caleb Simmons

August 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've been satisfied completely the service is prompt and always available"
Profile photo of Tony Beasley

Tony Beasley

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a truly great experience with Jenny at the state farm insurance company in Mooresville North Carolina; Jenny was a great help with my car insurance renters insurance and I will be looking into life insurance with them as well. State Farm insurance company in Mooresville has been a great delight to work with and I look forward to doing business with them for a longtime.come. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of DEBORAH PETERSON

DEBORAH PETERSON

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was by far the best insurance agency with Super Customer Service! My experience today was seamless and very professional. Mrs Jenny was very informative and educated me on every detail. What was so impressive, if she was not sure about my questions, she did the research and gave me accurate information. Not only that, she was friendly and super smart without hesitation. She took her time with me and made me feel like the commercial states…”Just like your Neighbor”!"
Profile photo of LGutta

LGutta

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenah did me good at state farm. That's a facts"
Profile photo of Angie Baucom

Angie Baucom

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was blown away by the savings and the detail to help! I have never had such great customer service anywhere. The savings I was given was a major bonus for my family. I have definitely found a company that cares for its customers!"
Profile photo of Ray Hughes

Ray Hughes

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional"
Profile photo of Sandi Tapia

Sandi Tapia

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job. Liz helped me find the right auto an homeowners insurance that suited my needs the best. She took her time weighing out the pros and cons. I am very happy with the coverage that I now have. Thank you Liz"
Profile photo of ML Nelson

ML Nelson

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brynna was excellent to work with when I switched over my car insurance after moving to another state. She also assisted my mother. Was able to get discounts by participating in drive safe programs as well! State Farm is a great company and I’m very pleased when I need assistance!!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Dunlap

Dorothy Dunlap

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was awesome she answered all my questions and she saved me lots of money I would recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kim Thomas

Kim Thomas

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional."
Profile photo of Krystal Davis

Krystal Davis

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hey I received an great experience with Kim. She provided a last minute service on a Friday and did not complain and got it completely right away."
Profile photo of Brittany Schwartz

Brittany Schwartz

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was really helpful today adding my husband to my policy and keeping me informed about our future options. I've been a state farm customer for years because everyone has always been great!"